Key Stage 4

Key Stage 4
The Key Stage 4 curriculum is delivered over two years. Students follow a core curriculum consisting of:

• English Language – GCSE
• English Literature - GCSE
• Mathematics - GCSE
• Science – At least 2 GCSEs
• Religious Studies
• Physical Education
• Personal, Social, Health and Citizenship education (PSHCE)

Students at Key Stage 4 have the ability to shape their own curriculum by choosing from a range of option subjects. The subjects on offer reflect the interests and aspirations of our students and include a range of academic and vocational courses.

For more information about the school's curriculum and our Options process, follow the links below.

Curriculum Structure 2016-17.pdf

Details of the course content for each year group can be found in the faculty areas of the website.
Collaborate Faculty
Communicate Faculty
Create Faculty
Investigate Faculty
Participate Faculty