Term Dates

 

School Opens

School Closes

Autumn Term 2018

Thursday 6th September

Friday 19th October

 

Half Term

 

Monday 29th October

Friday 21st December

 

Christmas Holiday

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January

Friday 8th February

 

Half Term

 

Monday 18th February

Friday 29th March

 

Easter Holiday

School will also be closed on Good Friday 19th April & Easter Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Monday 15th April

Friday 24th May

 

Half Term

 

Monday 3rd June

Friday 19th July

School Closed - Monday 6th May 2019 - Spring Bank Holiday

 

School will also be closed on the following days

Training Days

Friday 28th September 2018

 Friday 25th January 2019

 

Monday 10th December 2018

Wednesday 3rd July 2019

 

Thursday 24th January 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

School Holiday Calendar 2018 - 2019

 2018 - 2019 School Calendar Dates .pdf