Term Dates

 

School Opens

School Closes

Autumn Term 2017

Thursday 7th September

Friday 20th October

 

Half Term

 

Monday 30th October

Friday 22nd December

 

Christmas Holiday

Spring Term 2018

Monday 8th January

Friday 9th February

 

Half Term

 

Monday 19th February

Thursday 29th March

 

Easter Holiday

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April

Friday 25th May

 

Half Term

 

Monday 4th June

Friday 20th July

School Closed - Monday 7th May 2018 - Spring Bank Holiday

 

School will also be closed on the following days

Training Days

Friday 22nd September 2017

 Thursday 22nd March 2018

 

Monday 11th December 2017

Wednesday 4th July 2018 

 

Tuesday 30th January 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

School Holiday Calendar 2018 - 2019

2018-2019 School Holiday Calendar.pdf