Key Stage 4

Key Stage 4

The Key Stage 4 curriculum is delivered over two years. Students follow a core curriculum consisting of:

  • English Language - GCSE
  • English Literature - GCSE
  • Mathematics - GCSE
  • Science - At least 2 GCSE's
  • Religious Studies
  • Physical Education
  • PSHE

Students at Key Stage 4 have the ability to shape their own curriculum by choosing from a range of option subjects. The subjects on offer reflect the interests and aspirations of our students and include a range of academic and vocational courses. 

For more information about the school's Options process and Examination Boards and Curriculum, follow the links below, for the specific website area.


Exam Boards