Term Dates

 

School Opens

School Closes

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5th September 

Friday 21st October

 

Half Term

 

Monday 31st October

Friday 16th December

 

Christmas Holiday

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January

Friday 10th February

 

Half Term

 

Monday 20th February

Friday 31st March

 

Easter Holiday

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April

Friday 26th May

 

Half Term

 

Monday 5th June

Friday 21st July

School Closed - Monday 1st May 2023 - Spring Bank Holiday

 

School will also be closed on the following days

Training Days

Thursday 1st September 2022

Tuesday 7th March 2023

 

Friday 2nd September 2022

Wednesday 5th July 2023

 

Friday 23rd September 2022

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Download a copy of the Holiday Calendar by clicking the link below:

2022-2023 School Holiday Calendar.pdf

2023-2024 School Holiday Calendar.docx (1).pdf