Term Dates

 

School Opens

School Closes

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6th September - Year 7 & Sixth Form

Tuesday 7th September - Years 10 & 11

Weds 8th September - Years 8 & 9

Friday 22nd October

 

Half Term

 

Monday 1st November

Tuesday 21st December

 

Christmas Holiday

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January

Friday 11th February

 

Half Term

 

Monday 21st February

Friday 8th April

 

Easter Holiday

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April

Friday 27th May

 

Half Term

 

Monday 6th June

Friday 15th July

School Closed - Monday 2nd May 2022 - Spring Bank Holiday

 

School will also be closed on the following days

Training Days

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Friday 24th September 2021

 

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Thursday 10th March 2022

 

Friday 3rd September 2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Download School Holiday Calendar 2021 - 2022

2022-2023 School Holiday Calendar.pdf