Thursday 22 February – Volleyball club tonight is cancelled

Term Dates & Schedule

Below you will find a timeline of our school term dates, holidays, teacher training days along with details of the daily school schedule your daughters will be following

Autumn Term 2023

Term Starts Wednesday 6th September
Term Ends Thursday 19th October

HALF TERM

Term Starts Monday 30th October
Term Ends Thursday 21st December

CHRISTMAS BREAK

Spring Term 2024

Term Starts Monday 8th January
Term Ends Friday 9th February

HALF TERM

Term Starts Monday 19th February
Term Ends Friday 22nd March

EASTER BREAK

Summer Term 2024

Term Starts Monday 8th April
Closed Bank Holiday Monday 6th May
Term Ends Friday 24th May

 

HALF TERM

Term Starts Monday 3rd June
Term Ends Friday 19th July

SUMMER BREAK

Staff Training Days (School Closed)

Monday 4th September 2023
Tuesday 5th September2023
Friday 20th October 2023
Friday 22nd December 2023
Wednesday 6th March 2024

Daily School Schedule

Gates Open  (08:15am)*

Form Time  (08:40 – 9:00am)
Period 1  (9.00am – 10.00am)
Period 2  (10:00 – 10:55am)
Break  (10:55 – 11:10am)
Period 3  (11:10 – 12:10pm)
Lunch  (12:10 – 1:00pm)
Period 4  (1:00- 1:55pm)
Period 5  (1:55 – 2:55pm)

* Gates open at 8.15 and close at 8.40. Arrival after 8.40 is being late for school. 

The school week is 31.25 hours.